Search

Paragon's Free Weekend Starts Today



 
EPIC Games will be running a stress test this weekend for their highly anticipated MOBA Paragon. The Beta was released a few weeks ago for the lucky few that got Beta keys or bought the Founders Pack. But for this weekend, anyone can join in on the fun. This Stress Test is for both the PC and PS4 versions of the game. Here are the times:

Official Playtimes:


May 5th - May 8th
US East Coast: Thur Noon - Sun 9pm EDT
US West Coast: Thur 9am - Sun 6pm PDT
London: Thur 5pm - Mon 2am BST
Berlin: Thur 6pm - Mon 3am CEST
Paris: Thur 6pm - Mon 3am CEST
Moscow: Thur 7pm - Mon 4am MSK
 
Also, to help players along, this weekend will be a Double XP. This is due to the long-matching making times that may occur during this stress test. Moreover, the Founders Packs are 50% off. So if you've been itching to play this game and probably want to continue playing after the stress test is over, this is a great time to buy a Founders Pack. I will be getting in on the fun this weekend.


Share on Google Plus

About Michael Mirrorcle

Rushdown Radio is a online Video Game web show based in Chicago. Check us out on facebook for the latest news, updates and misc. stuff about Video games and geek culture. with a bit of humor...actually a lot of humor.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Archive

Popular Stories